Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 23 of 23 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"DeadDave50"
[audio]Half Priced Dreams
This is a quasi-concept record about the non-logic of a broken relationship and the struggles inherent in the search for something higher
Downloads: 9,347 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at The NorVa on 2003-04-25 - Ratdog
I: Dark Star Jam > Jack Straw > All Along the Watchtower > Little Red Rooster, It's All Over Now > She Says > Two Djinn > Dark Star II: Blackbird > Candyman > Corrina, This Time Forever > Shade of Grey > Hell in a Bucket > The Wheel > Dark Star > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider E: Promised Land
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,517 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Nelsons Ledges Quarry Park on 2006-09-03 - Dark Star Orchestra
CD 1 01. Crowd/Tuning 02. Miracle > 03. Half Step 04. Easy Wind 05. My Brother Esau 06. Visions of Johanna 07. Tom Thumb Blues 08. Let it Grow --Set 2-- 09 ...tweener->DSO Tuning 10. Stronger Than Dirt CD 2 01. Foolish Heart > 02. Estimated > 03. Drums > 04. Space > 05. Crazy Fingers > CD 3 01. Truckin* > 02. Cosmic Charlie > 03. China Cat Sunflower-> 04. I Know You Rider --Encore-- 05. By and By
Downloads: 3,484 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at War Memorial on 2007-10-21 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends War Memorial Syracuse, New York October 21, 2007 7:00 PM Source: JWmod AKG 461's>V3(analog out)>722@24/96 Location: OTS, DFC STD. at 12 Feet Transfer: 722>Adobe Aud.>16bit>Cdwav>flac Taped, Transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci ****16 Bit Version**** Disc One/Set One: 101 Intro 102 Ripple@ 103 Gone Wanderin'@ 104 Althea 105 Sugaree 106 Spots of Time 107 The Wheel 108 Cosmic Charlie Disc Two: 201 Intro 202 Golden Road 203 The Other One 204 GDTRFB 205 Eyes of the World 206 S...
Keywords: plf; Live Concert; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 14,931 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Zuvuya Live at Slim's on 2002-12-30 - Zuvuya
Please submit an error report if you can help identify a setlist.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,118 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Dark Hollow, Iko Iko, The Race is On, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> Ripple Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Loser, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Drums-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,414 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, El Paso, Around And Around, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Box Of Rain, Candyman, Bertha, Playing In The Band, Casey Jones The Promised Land, Stella Blue, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Truckin' > The Other One, Deal, Jack Straw, Sugar Magnolia, Ramble On Rose, Johnny B. Goode, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,385 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at House Of Blues on 2005-12-10 - Phil Lesh and Friends
DISC 1: SET 1: 1) Jam> 2) Here Comes Sunshine> 3) Big Railroad Blues 4) Mississippi Half-Step> 5) Jam> 6) Direwolf 7) Broken Arrow> 8) Brown-Eyed Women 9) Loose Lucy DISC 2: SET 2: 1) Shakedown Street> 2) Jam> 3) New Speedway Boogie> 4) Jam> 5) Candyman 6) Cryptical Envelopment> 7) The Other One> 8) Jam... DISC 3: 1) *Feedback> 2) *Caution> 3) *Feedback> 4) Fire On The Mountain 5) Gimme Shelter 6) E: Donor Rap/Intros 7) U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,574 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Starr Hill Music Hall on 2006-02-07 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 1/Disc 1: Track 01 - I Second That Emotion Track 02 - Here Comes Sunshine Track 03 - The Race Is On Track 04 - Ramble On Rose Track 05 - Mexicali Blues Track 06 - It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Track 07 - Mama Tried Track 08 - Gomorrah Track 09 - Me And My Uncle Track 10 - Bird Song Set 2/Disc 2: Track 01 - The Weight Track 02 - Big Iron Track 03 - Let it Rock Track 04 - Me & Bobby Magee Track 05 - Ill Take a Melody Track 06 - Playing in the Band Set 2/Disc 3: Track 01 - Attics of My Life Trac...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 73,223 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Sugar Shack, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind, Candyman, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Playin' In The Band Mississippi Half Step, Me And Bobby McGee, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,584 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Center on 1980-08-24 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,186 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1977-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Big River, Candyman, Jack Straw, Deal Jam-> Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,467 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Black Throated Wind, Loser, El Paso, Box Of Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Playin' In The Band Jam*, He's Gone, Big River, Mississippi Half Step, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,409 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alexandra Palace on 1974-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Scarlet Begonias, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*-> Jam-> Eyes Of The World-> Jam-> Wharf Rat, Around And Around, Ship Of Fools, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,461 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Mexicali Blues *With Steve Kimock & Rob Baracco* on 2005-06-07 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Bertha d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - Ramble On Rose d1t05 - Smokestack Lightning d1t06 - They Love Each Other d1t07 - Big River d1t08 - Here Comes Sunshine d2t01 - Weather Report Suite -> d2t02 - Let It Grow Set 2: d2t03 - Tuning d2t04 - Scarlet Begonias d2t05 - Mr. Charlie d2t06 - Cumberland Blues d2t07 - Black Throated Wind d3t01 - New Speedway Boogie -> d3t02 - Spanish Jam -> d3t03 - The Other One -> d3t04 - Black Peter -> d3t05 - Turn On Your Loveligh...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,199 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Candyman, Big River, Scarlet Begonias-> Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Saint Stephen-> Dancin' In The Streets-> The Music Never Stopped, Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,989 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Maritime Hall on 2001-02-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Maritime Hall San Francisco, CA February 18, 2001 Original Source: DSBD>?>SHN>WAV>CDA Remaster: CDA>EAC>WAV>ADOBE AUDITION>CDWAV>SHNTOOL>mkwACT Disc One [72:43] Set 1. 01. Dancin In The Street > [25:46] 02. Scarlet Begonias > [13:32] 03. Dancin In The Street > [06:35] 04. Milestones > [10:19] 05. Dupree's Diamond Blues [05:35] 06. Bertha [10:54] Disc Two [68:41] Set 2A. 01. Caution Jam > [16:14] 02...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,386 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1980-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land*, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,458 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1973-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, Box Of Rain, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, You Ain't Woman Enough, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Playin' In The Band Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step Uptown Toodeloo, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Stella Blue, Around And Around, Here Comes Sunshine-> Jam-> Space-> Me And Bobby McGee, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> E...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 50,746 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego Sports Arena on 1973-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Here Comes Sunshine, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Row Jimmy, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Truckin'-> The Other One-> Big River-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Me & My Uncle, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,267 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-28 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Here Comes Sunshine, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Deal, Playin' In The Band Around & Around, Loose Lucy, Big River, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Stella Blue, Eyes Of The World, Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away*, Mountain Jam*, Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 75,036 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Beacon Theatre on 1976-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Might As Well, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band The Wheel, Samson & Delilah, High Time, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Cosmic Charlie-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 64,269 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Around & Around, Dark Star-> He's Gone-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', Sugar Magnolia It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry*, That's Alright Mama*, Promised Land*, Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Drums*-> Not Fa...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 656,735 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(173 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio